Contact

For all questions and remarks you can contact:

T:  040-2474900
Estudium.generale@tue.nl

Stay up to date? Sign up for our biweekly digital newsletter and follow us on Facebook and Twitter.

Visiting address 
Building 1 | Auditorium (room 2.02)
Groene Loper

Postal address
PO Box 513 | 5600 MB Eindhoven

Sat nav address
De Zaale | Eindhoven

Map and directions
 


Opening hours & locations

Office Studium Generale
Monday through Thursday from 9.00 to 16.30 hrs
Building 1 | Auditorium (room 2.02)
Groene Loper 1

De Blauwe Zaal
lectures, debates and live interviews
Building 1 | Auditorium
Groene Loper 1

Luna
Theatre shows, concerts, workshops and special programs
Building 31
De Lampendriessen 31

Filmhuis De Zwarte Doos
films and documentaries
Building 4
Groene Loper 4

Some programs take place in the city, such as the Science Café (bookshop Van Piere, Nieuwe Emmasingel 44).
 


Team Studium Generale

Lucas Asselbergs
Head of Studium Generale and exhibitions
Auditorium 2.06 / 040-2472634
L.J.Asselbergs@tue.nl

Florence Bouvier
Public information and secretariat
Auditorium 2.02 / 040-2475300
studium.generale@tue.nl

Jeanneke Grimbergen
Public information and secretariat
Auditorium 2.02 / 040-2474900
studium.generale@tue.nl

Miep Swaminathan
Communications and publicity
Auditorium 2.05 / 040-2475513
m.a.swaminathan@tue.nl

Anna Houwen
Graphic design and program maker exhibitions
Auditorium 2.06 / 040-2473416
A.Houwen@tue.nl

Corine Bolwerk
Program maker | e.g. film, theater, workshop
Auditorium 2.06 / 040-2475348
C.J.C.B.Bolwerk@tue.nl

David Ernst
Programmamaker | e.g. music, workshop
Auditorium 2.02 / 040-2472013
D.A.C.Ernst@tue.nl

Marle de Jonge
Programmamaker | e.g. lecture, debate, workshop
Auditorium 2.05 / 040-2472828
m.de.jonge@tue.nl

Gijs van de Sande
Programmamaker | e.g. lecture, debate, workshop
Auditorium 2.05 / 040-2472071
G.v.d.sande@tue.nl

Esther van Kalken
Programmamaker | e.g. theater, film, workshop
Auditorium 2.02/ 040-2473492
e.kalken@tue.nl

Student assistants
Esmee Esselaar | support SG office and film operator
Jasper van Eck | Luna technique and support
Teun van Acker | Filmhuis De Zwarte Doos box office
Sander Damsma| Luna technique and support
Joost Sanderink | Luna box office and publicity
Lysanne Remmelswaal | program support lecture, debate & interview