Contact

For all questions and remarks please contact us:

T:  040-2474900
Estudium.generale@tue.nl

Want to stay up to date? Sign up for our biweekly digital newsletter and follow us on Facebook, Instagram , YouTube and Twitter.

Visiting address 
Building 1 | Auditorium (room 2.02)
Groene Loper

Postal address
PO Box 513 | 5600 MB Eindhoven

Sat nav address
De Zaale | Eindhoven

Map and directions

Chamber of Commerce registration number: 51278871
VAT number: NL001956218B01

 


Opening hours & locations

Office Studium Generale
Monday through Thursday from 9.00 to 16.30 hrs
Building 1 | Auditorium (room 2.02)
Groene Loper 1

De Blauwe Zaal
lectures, debates and live interviews
Building 1 | Auditorium
Groene Loper 1

Luna
Theatre shows, concerts, workshops and special programs
Building 31
De Lampendriessen 31

Filmhuis De Zwarte Doos
films and documentaries
Building 4
Groene Loper 4

Some programs take place in the city, such as the Science Café (bookshop Van Piere, Nieuwe Emmasingel 44).
 


Team Studium Generale

Lucas Asselbergs
Head of Studium Generale and exhibitions
Auditorium 2.06 / 040-2472634
L.J.Asselbergs@tue.nl

Sanne Claassen
Public information and secretariat
Auditorium 2.02 / 040-2474900
studium.generale@tue.nl

Florence Bouvier
Public information and secretariat
Auditorium 2.02 / 040-2475300
studium.generale@tue.nl

Miep Swaminathan
Communications and publicity
Auditorium 2.05 / 040-2475513
m.a.swaminathan@tue.nl

Esther Matthijsse
Graphic design and content creation 
Auditorium 2.05
E.Matthijsse@tue.nl

David Ernst
Program manager | e.g. music, workshop
Auditorium 2.02 / 040-2472013
D.A.C.Ernst@tue.nl

Liza Gloudemans
Program manager | e.g. theater, film, workshops
Auditorium 2.02/ 040-2473492
l.s.gloudemans@tue.nl

Marle de Jonge
Program manager | e.g. lecture, debate, workshop
Auditorium 2.05 / 040-2472828
m.de.jonge@tue.nl

Gijs van de Sande
Program manager | e.g. lecture, debate, workshop
Auditorium 2.05 / 040-2472071
G.v.d.sande@tue.nl

Brit Thomassen
Program manager | e.g. film and theater
Auditorium 2.05 / 040-2475348
b.l.thomassen@tue.nl

Student assistants
Martijn van Leeuwen | support SG website, livestreams
Sverre Tveitan | program support lecture, debate & interview
Famke Berg | Luna technique and support
Luuk Gubbels | Luna box office and publicity
Louis Bartholomeus Herranz| Filmhuis De Zwarte Doos box office
Witold Greda | Filmhuis De Zwarte Doos film operator

All programs conveniently listed in your inbox?

Sign up for our bi-weekly newsletter now.

Sign up
x