Exhibition

NANO Supermarket

Saturday, October 20, 1:00 AM - 11:59 PM (sold out)
Sunday, October 21, 1:00 AM - 11:59 PM (sold out)
Monday, October 22, 1:00 AM - 11:59 PM (sold out)
Tuesday, October 23, 1:00 AM - 11:59 PM (sold out)
Wednesday, October 24, 1:00 AM - 11:59 PM (sold out)
Thursday, October 25, 1:00 AM - 11:59 PM (sold out)
Friday, October 26, 1:00 AM - 11:59 PM (sold out)
Saturday, October 27, 1:00 AM - 11:59 PM (sold out)
Sunday, October 28, 1:00 AM - 11:59 PM (sold out)

The NANO supermarket caused long queues during the Dutch Design Week in 2010. This year the mobile shop is back and the shelves are stacked with new astonishing and disturbing nano products.

Sunday 21 October - Sunday 28 October
18 Septemberplein, Centre of Eindhoven

Free entrance

The Nano Supermarket is a production from Next Nature Network in cooperation with TU/e and Studium Generale with the support of Stichting Doen and the Mondriaan Funds.