Contact

Telephone 040-2474900
studium.generale@tue.nl
www.tue.nl/sg

You can also find us on Facebook and Twitter.

Visiting address 
Building 1 | Auditorium (room 2.02)
Groene Loper

Postal address
PO Box 513 | 5600 MB Eindhoven

Sat nav address
De Zaale | Eindhoven

Map and directions
 



Opening hours & locations

Office Studium Generale
Monday through Thursday from 9.00 to 16.30 hrs
Building 1 | Auditorium (room 2.02)
Groene Loper 1

De Blauwe Zaal
lectures, debates and live interviews
Building 1 | Auditorium
Groene Loper 1

Luna
Theatre shows, concerts, workshops and special programs
Building 31
De Lampendriessen 31

Filmhuis De Zwarte Doos
films and documentaries
Building 4
Groene Loper 4

Some programs take place in the city, such as the Science Café (bookshop Van Piere, Nieuwe Emmasingel 44).
 



Studium Generale personnel

Lucas Asselbergs
Head of office and exhibitions
Auditorium 2.06 / 040-2472634
L.J.Asselbergs@tue.nl

Florence Bouvier
Office
Auditorium 2.02 / 040-2475300
f.bouvier@tue.nl

Jeanneke Grimbergen
Office and publicity
Auditorium 2.02 / 040-2474900
a.g.p.m.grimbergen@tue.nl

Corine Bolwerk
Program maker | film, theater, workshop and more
Auditorium 2.15 / 040-2475348
C.J.C.B.Bolwerk@tue.nl

David Ernst
Program maker | music, workshop and more
Auditorium 2.02 / 040-2472013
D.A.C.Ernst@tue.nl

Marle de Jonge
Program maker | lecture, debate, workshop and more
Auditorium 2.05 / 040-2472828
m.de.jonge@tue.nl

Gijs van de Sande
Program maker | lecture, debate, workshop and more
Auditorium 2.05 / 040-2472071
G.v.d.sande@tue.nl

Esther van Kalken
Program and communication
Auditorium 2.02/ 040-2473492
e.kalken@tue.nl

Anna Houwen
Graphic design, film+ and exhibitions
Auditorium 2.15 / 040-2473416
A.Houwen@tue.nl

Student assistants
Tjeu van Bussel | Support SG office and film operator
Martijn Claessens | Luna technique and support
Valerie Gies | Filmhuis De Zwarte Doos box office
Serge Gruson | Luna technique and support
Marleen Kohlmann | Luna box office and publicity
Dennis Marinissen | program support lecture, debate & interview